you’re my destniny

I can’t resist the continuous promotion of this Taiwanese Drama, I see it everywhere: The Newspaper, Internet, VCD outlets etc. I don’t even know who is this guy called Ruan Jing Tian/ Ethan Ruan (阮经天) before I watch the drama, I just can’t stop being curious about this drama and how it got the recognition from the press.

So, Ah Doe decided to see it for herself, and unexpectedly got hooked to the computer for days! Shit, I underestimated the charm of this drama!

You’re My Destiny Poster
You’re My Destiny Poster

First Episode: Ethan Ruan and Joe Chen (陈乔恩) showed off their “skills” by having a one night stand.

One Night Stand - Joan Chen and Ethan Ruan
18sx – No kids please!

Good start! Joan Chen got pregnant after their “ahem” and the story circles around how they advanced from strangers to husband and wife, with another girlfriend and the baby between them, the love story gets a little complicated.

There are some funny settings in the episodes but I don’t favour all of them. Some of those are quite lame for me. Overall, this show will send another wave for drama lovers. Ethan Ruan is the Taiwanese version “Kwon Sang Wu” due to his ever ready teary eyes, handsome outlook, nice body figure (He was a swimmer) and most importantly, he is the best spokeman of the spoony character in this drama.

Out of many songs from this drama, my favourite one is “My Happiness” (我的快乐) by The Jin Xiu Duet (锦绣二重唱). This song normally will be played at sad scenes and romantic scenes. It’s a triple Beat song that goes well with the step of Waltz.

Waltz
Misty Dance Floor + Nice looking Couples + Beautiful Music + Waltz

I really like this song, it sounds a little tragic but romantic, the piano movement is similar to those Jazz in piano lounge. I can’t explain why I’ll become sentimental when I listen to it.

I believe many people out there are hunting for this song, here’s one for you!

My Happiness from You are My Destiny Drama Piano Sheet Preview

Facts about the piano sheet:

1) It’s in original key, A Minor (No accidentals, but some sharps due to the melodic Minor)

2) 3 beats, remember to focus on the bass. If not others can’t dance with it ok?

3) Lyrics and chords included

4) The melody and accompaniment are separated. You can choose which one to play, or you can re-design the whole sheet on your own

5) Oh, I hope you can pass through some difficult parts. There are Appregios, Chromatic Scales, Octaves, Dotted Quavers and a solo! Without this, this song will not be as nice as it is…

So…do practise and I hope you can play like him

Lastly, the download link (台湾偶像剧命中注定我爱你钢琴谱下载):

One thought on “you’re my destniny

  1. MDF mengatakan:

    Any time you will be inside of a bind and can not determine out
    exactly where too search for a stethoscope evaluation, on the web iis often a super place to start off.
    A Certified Nursing Aide can attain certification bby finishing seventy five-one hundred
    fifty hrs sure state along with with federal accredited nurse aide instruction courses.

    At the tike the bandage has actually been wound close to the cotton pad you can
    safe it with a single or two scurity pins. It is for the duration of the various
    occasions I have damaged the information andd comforted people which i realized–we
    need the dying a lot more than they require us.
    With this said, itt only signifies that you need a chest piece which is tuned
    for your unique overall body seem.

Tinggalkan Balasan

